AECT University Receptions List. Thanks Carmen!

The Association for Educational Communications and Technology convention is next week. (http://aect.org). Every year Instructional Design and Technology at the University of Memphis is one of the University Sponsors of a reception at AECT. This is very good visibility for us, as the sponsor list is a “who’s who” of IDT programs. Here’s the list. Thanks to Carmen Weaver for getting our booth together, including all the decorations and give-aways.

2011 List of University Participants
10-7-11

Boise State University Host: Ross Perkins, rossperkins@boisestate.edu
Emporia State University Host: Marcus Childress, mchildre@emporia.edu Florida State University Host: Alan Jeong, jeong@coe.fsu.edu,
Indiana University Host: Ted Frick, frick@indiana.edu
Lehigh University Host: M. J. Bishop, mjba@Lehigh.EDU
Morehead State University Host: Chris Miller, c.miller@morehead-st.edu
Northern Illinois University Host: Sharon Smaldino, P10SES1@wpo.cso.niu.edu
Nova Southeastern University Host, Michael Simonson, simsmich@nova.edu Old Dominion University Host: Gary Morrison, GMorriso@odu.edu
Penn State University Host: Laurel Schreffler, ljh2@psu.edu, University of Georgia Host: Mike Orey, mikeorey@uga.edu
University of Memphis Host: Trey Martindale, treymartindale@gmail.com
University of Hawaii Host: Ellen Hoffman, ehoffman@universityofHawaii.edu University of Northern Iowa Host: Mary Herring, mary.herring@uni.edu
Virginia Tech University Host, Barbara Lockee, lockeebb@VT.edu
Walden University Host: MaryFriend Shepard, MaryFriend.Shepard@waldenu.edu

Advertisements

Published by

Trey Martindale

http://treymartindale.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s