Michael Grant elected to AECT Post

Congratulations to Dr. Michael Grant of the IDT program on being elected as President-Elect for the Research and Theory Division of AECT! AECT is the Association for Educational Communications and Technology.

IDT continues to be well-represented in the leadership of AECT, as four different IDT professors have been elected as division presidents and/or members of the Board of Directors.





Published by

Trey Martindale


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s